Tuesday 30 May 2017

2017 South Cheshire Shield

There will be 4 teams contesting the South Cheshire Shield this season - Alsager, Newcastle, Crewe 'A' and Crewe 'B', with Fenton opting not to defend the trophy they won last year. Fixtures can be found from the tab at the top of he page. The fixtures have also all been published on the NSDCA Calendar.