Tuesday 6 July 2021

Online Congress Winners

 The winners of the online congress are are available for publication.

Open/ Under 150   Winner Alan Paling (Newcastle-under-Lyme),   Joint Second Roger Edwards (Cheddleton and Leek)  and Ken McNulty (Stafford).

Under 120   Winner Ryan Wood (Stafford)  Joint Second Neville Jones (Alsager) and Kobus Nienaber (Crewe)

Under 90  Winner  Dominic Cooper (Newcastle-under-Lyme)  Joint Second George Bulbeck (Crewe) and Peter Evans (Stafford)

An interesting combination of both youngsters and veterans. Thanks are due to Alberto Gissi, David Price and David Hulme for all their work with the online competitions. Full details of all online competitions may be viewed on the LMS.