Monday 25 June 2018

Leek Rapidplay Congress

This weekend's Leek Rapidplay Congress attracted 56 entries - 15 in the Minor Section, 24 in the St Edwards Section and 17 in the Open Section.

Harvey Murray-Smith (Cheddleton) was joint 1st in the Minor Section with 4.5/6.

Thivyaa Rahulan (Newcastle-Under-Lyme) won the St Edwards Section with 5.5/6, ahead of the runner-up Geoff Laurence (Macclesfield) on 4.5/6 and Steve Hill (Meir) and Ben Scattergood (Holmes Chapel) in joint 3rd on 4/6.

Jonathan Blackburn (Holmes Chapel) was runner-up in the Open Section with 4/6.