Friday 6 January 2017

Shropshire Congress

The NSDCA are very well represented in this weekend's Shropshire Congress, with Alex Richardson and Jacob Boswell in the Open, Martyn Harris, Rich Witshir, Jon Blackburn, Sandra Blackburn, Matthew Carr, Danny Griffiths, Neville Layhe and Doug Barnett in the Major and Alberto Gissi, Julian Hawthorne, Nic Wright, Derek Whitehurst, Ernie Wilkinson, Stuart Hull, Les Hall, and Simon Layhe in the Minor. Good luck to all of them and my apologies if I've missed anybody off the list. The top games are being broadcast live over the internet - please click here to watch.