Friday 18 November 2011

National Minor Club Championship

The National Minor Club Championship has been split into 2 pools, with the teams in each pool playing a round robin tournament. The winner of each pool will play each other for the Championship. Fenton have been drawn in Pool B, along with Syston from the Leicestershire League, Forest Of Dean from the North Gloucester League and Bushbury from the Wolverhampton League who are the current Champions.

Pool A consists of Hackney from London, Maidstone from Kent and Bishops Stortford from Hertfordshire.